Main photo of Prompto premises.

Contact Us

Prompto Staff Contact Details
Name Email
Owner & Managing Director
James Delea james@prompto.ie
General Manager
Denis Barry denis@prompto.ie
Transport Department
John O'Riordan jor@prompto.ie
Keith Hurley keith@prompto.ie
Stephen O'Connell stephen@prompto.ie
Steven Mee smee@prompto.ie
Cyprian Cybulski cyprian@prompto.ie
Accounts Department
John O'Callaghan john@prompto.ie
Charlotte Geaney charlotte@prompto.ie
Regina Cronin regina@prompto.ie
Night Office
Paul O'Brien paul@prompto.ie
© 2017 Prompto Despatch Ltd